CFUW Victoria Executive 2022-2023

President Melanie Wade
Vice-President Open
Membership Coordinator Shirley Lucyk
Secretary Marcia Stromsoe
Treasurer Anne Wraggett
Program Coordinators Rachel McDonnell | Brenda Allan
Neighbourhood Groups Coordinator Janice Scharf
Interest Groups Coordinator Pat Dunphy
Communications Coordinator Mary Wilson-Smith
Past President Shirley Lucyk
Chair of Scholarship & Bursary Aileen Lingwood
Scholarship & Bursary Secretary Leta Wright
Scholarship & Bursary Treasurer Jutta Owens

Standing Committees

Advocacy Alexandra Paalvast

Other Positions

Archivist Gloria Dorrance
Parliamentarian Sheila Sheldon Collyer

To reach the Executive please Contact Us and we will be happy to direct your email to the person you would like to speak to.