CFUW Victoria Executive 2020-2021

President Shirley Lucyk
Vice-President Nives Javedra
Membership Coordinator Lynne Reside
Secretary Janice Scharf & Marcia Stromsoe
Treasurer Alexandra Paalvast
Program Coordinator Carol Kittleson
Neighbourhood Groups Coordinator Mary Wilson-Smith
Interest Groups Coordinator Ann Brydon
Communications Coordinator Melanie Wade
Past President and Ex-Officio Member of Executive
Chair of Scholarship & Bursary
and Ex-Officio Member of Executive
Brenda Canitz
Scholarship & Bursary Secretary Leta Wright
Scholarship & Bursary Treasurer Margaret Morrison

Standing Committees

Advocacy Kim St. Claire

Other Positions

Archivist Gloria Dorrance
Parliamentarian Sheila Sheldon Collyer

To reach the Executive please Contact Us and we will be happy to direct your email to the person you would like to speak to.