Life Member

Has given outstanding service to CFUW Victoria and/or CFUW,
appointed by the Executive and ratified by the membership.

2010   Peggy Matheson (National President 1990 - 1994)

Jubilee Members

Continuous membership in CFUW Victoria for 50 years or
age 90 years and 45+ years of continuous membership.

2022  Jean Haddow

2020   Pat Martin Bates

2006   Peggy Matheson