Unless otherwise indicated (*), meetings and functions are held on the third Thursday of the month at the Windsor Park Pavilion, 2451 Windsor Road, near Oak Bay Marina (map).

Please consult our newsletter Voices for specific monthly meeting details.

Our General Meetings are open to the public. - Bring a friend, neighbour, partner, husband or relative.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 4:30 pm
BUFFET DINNER
*Hotel Grand Pacific, Victoria
(In Person and Online via Zoom)
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 7:00 pm
Susan Howard
Victoria Women's Transition House
(In Person and Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 7:00 pm
RESOLUTIONS
(In Person and Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 7:00 pm
Ndèye Sokhna Dieng
PhD Candidate, University of Victoria
(Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 11:30 am
CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON
*Hotel Grand Pacific, Victoria

Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 7:00 pm
Summer S. Okibe
LLM Candidate, University of Victoria
(In Person and Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 7:00 pm
Caitlin Stockwell

First Peoples Law LLP
(Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 7:00 pm
(Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 7:00 pm
Emilie de Rosenroll
CEO, South Island Prosperity Partnership
(Online via Zoom)
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 7:00 pm
The Honourable Janet Austin
Lieutenant Governor of BC
(Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 7:00 pm
Resolutions
(Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING
Please note revised date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 7:00 pm
Carol James
Former Finance Minister and Deputy Premier of BC 
(Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 7:00 pm
Jane Bouey
Parent Support Services Society of BC 
(Online via Zoom)
GENERAL MEETING